When on the Beeline App, the middle tab at the bottom of the screen is where you will find your past journeys/trips. All your rides with Beeline are automatically saved here. You will be able to see the distance you rode, time elapsed, and when you took this trip.
When you tap on one of your journeys, you will find a summary of the exact route you took: distance, duration, and average speed. On the summary tab, at the top right of your screen, you will see three (3) dots. When you press on them, the option comes up to save this route or delete it from your journey list. Saving a route adds the trip to the navigation tab, where it duplicates the exact route you took so you can ride it again.
The share tab, next to summary, allows you to export your ride. Places you can export and share your ride to include: iMessage, E-Mail, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and Snapchat. You can also add a background or picture to you route for when you share it.