When in the Beeline app, the middle tab at the bottom of the screen is where you will find your past journeys/trips. All your rides with Beeline are automatically saved here. You will be able to see the distance you have ridden, time elapsed on a ride, and when you took each trip.
When you tap on one of your journeys, you will find a summary of the exact route you took: distance, duration, and average speed.
On the summary tab, at the top right of your screen, you will see three (3) dots. When you press on them, the option comes up to save this route or delete it from your journey list. Saving a route adds the trip to the navigation tab, where it duplicates the exact route you took so you can ride it again.
The share tab, next to summary, allows you to send or post this ride to social media.