Saving a route

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Beeline Team

    Hi Mikael,

    You should not need to unpair your Beeline when you're not using it. The app will only try to connect when the app is open or when you on a ride.

    We're adding an option to the "Ride summary" screen that lets you use or edit the route again. We hope this will help though there are lots more improvements in the pipeline!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.